Joyality Online with Haaweatea Holly Bryson starts 25 July

Haawea.png
Haawea.png
sold out

Joyality Online with Haaweatea Holly Bryson starts 25 July

240.00
Add To Cart

JULY 25- SEPTEMBER 19 2018. (see your timezone below) Join Haawea Holly Bryson for a series of 8 online Joyality Circles. Space is limited, with 11 participants only, so book your place now!

HAAWEATEA HOLLY BRYSON, MA (Australian, Waitaha, Ngāi Tahu) has specialised in guiding people through transformation, transition and trauma through experiences with the natural world for the past decade. She is an Eco/ Wilderness Therapist, Rite of Passage Guide, Psychotherapist, Vision Fast guide and Yoga and Meditation teacher. She consults on programs within communities and organisations in Australia, the US and China.

Her personal experience with Joyality is that it allows people connect with what brings them most alive, (often it’s the very same with what has us feeling most overwhelmed). In accessing and transforming it we become powerfully present to our own life, home, land, relationships and communities.

WHERE & WHEN: This online circle allows people to participate from anywhere in the world. The Joyality Program includes 2 hours of practices (for you to complete each week) plus a 2 hour sharing circle each week.

REGISTRATION INCLUDES: 6 months access to The Joyality Program website with guided meditations, journalling prompts, and audio files; and membership of a secret Facebook group with the other Joyality participants and facilitators around the world. (Your $240 USD = approx. AUD $325 investment for the whole course is roughly the cost of a couple of yoga classes a week, or a good coffee every day! If finding the money is difficult for you, please contact us and we can arrange a payment plan, or apply to our Young Activist Scholarships.

See Times in Your Timezone

NORTHERN HEMISPHERE: Wednesdays 25th July 2018 - 19th September 2018

11 - 1pm HST (Hawaii)  /  2 - 4pm PDT (CA..)  / 3 - 5pm  MST (CO..) / 4 - 6pm CST / 5 - 7pm EST

SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE: Thursdays 26th July 2018 - 20th September 2018

6:30 - 8:30am Darwin NT / 7-9am VIC, NSW, QLD, TAS / 9-11am Auckland

Note: No Circle on Aug 29th/30th. 

(Calculate your time zone here: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/)

For more information about The Joyality Program click here, or contact us with any questions.